Gifted Resource Teachers

Sarah Curtis
curtiss@fcpsk12.net
  • Armel
  • Bass-Hoover
  • Middletown
Sara Gardner
gardners@fcpsk12.net
  • Greenwood Mill
  • Evendale
  • Redbud Run
Elizabeth Moore
mooree@fcpsk12.net
  • Orchard View
  • Apple Pie Ridge
  • Gainesboro
Mary Margaret Wilson
wilsonma@fcpsk12.net
  • Stonewall
  • Indian Hollow
  • Jordan Springs
Elizabeth Koren
korene@fcpsk12.net
  • Robert E. Aylor
  • Admiral Richard E. Byrd
Angela Mohr
mohra@fcpsk12.net
  • James Wood Middle
  • Frederick County Middle
Robin Owens
owensr@fcpsk12.net
  • Sherando
  • James Wood High
  • Millbrook

Dr. Judi Greathouse
greathoj@fcpsk12.net
Supervisor of Gifted Services & Libraries
FCPS Administration Building